F/W 188.8.131.52 On the home page when adding a Network share to Photo or Music functions it appears in both and also in All Files. Example: I have my Photo’s stored on my NAS in a root directory called photo. If I add this as a share to the Photo function it also appears as a share in the Music and All Files function. If I remove the photo share from any function it is removed from all 3 functions. The same occurs if I add my music directory to the Music function it appears in the Photo and All Files function. I don’t know if this was happening on earlier F/W. Can anyone explain why this happens, is it a naming issue or a bug. Any help appreciated, Thanks.